Cancellation is not possible if the request is active. It is possible to cancel through the app within 2 hours after the request has been accepted by the host. You will then receive the booking price back excluding the service costs. You must contact our customer service if you wish to cancel after 2 hours (after the acceptance of your request). Cancellation after 2 hours means you will not receive a refund.